top of page

Cool Watch Go 1 Customer Reviews 

Hong Kong Watch Shop - Cool Watch Co Limited is highly praised by local and international customers.

WechatIMG739-removebg-preview.png

One of the Few 5 Star Sellers on Chrono24

Cool Watch Co., Limited

Trusted Seller since 2020

Watches sold with Buyer

Protection: 53

5.0 out of 5 stars | Reviews: 44

Detailed explanation of ratings

5.0 Shipping

5.0 Item description

5.0 Communication

100%

of buyers would recommend this dealer.

Hong Kong Watch Shop background

What Our Customers Say

Mr Thomas S, Singapore, June 18, 2024

Rolex (2024 Full Set) Explorer 40 Oystersteel

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Mr Thomas S Recommends This Dealer

I recently purchased a watch from Cool Watch Co., Limited and my experience couldn't have been better. From start to finish, they exemplified professionalism and customer service excellence.

I had specific requirements and contacted multiple dealers. Cool Watch Co., Limited stood out by promptly and thoroughly addressing all my inquiries. Their expertise about the product was evident, which gave me confidence in my purchase decision.

Throughout the process, the seller was incredibly polite, accommodating all my preferences wherever possible. They ensured the watch was securely packaged and dispatched within 24 hours of the Escrow confirmation.

Upon receiving the watch, I meticulously inspected it with my watchmaker to verify authenticity. After a thorough 45-minute examination, including opening the case back, we found no issues—a testament to the accurate description by Cool Watch Co., Limited.

Even after the sale, the seller continued to provide exceptional support, promptly addressing any additional questions I had.

Overall, my experience—from initial contact to product quality and after-sales service—was exceptional. I recommend Cool Watch Co., Limited to anyone looking for a reliable and professional seller. They exceeded my expectations, earning my recommendation and a well-deserved five-star rating.

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your kind review on your purchasing experience with us. It means a lot to our team to be validated by any of our customers, and we definitely thrilled by your kind words. 

We understand the uncertainties and worries one might come across with when purchasing a high-value watch from an international seller - which is why we put our upmost efforts into bringing peace of mind to all our customers. 

Again, thank you so much for trusting us in finding your watch, and look forward to hearing from you again.
 

Mr HB, Hong Kong, April 11, 2024

Rolex (2024 Full Set) Daytona Everose Gold Black Oysterflex

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Mr HB Recommends This Dealer

This is the third watch I have bought from the Cool Watch Co. and I will no doubt be back in the future. Great service!!

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your support! It is definitely also our pleasure to be serving you!

Ms Caroline S, Canada, March10, 2024

Rolex (2023 Full Set) Oyster Perpetual 36 Silver Dial

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Ms Caroline S. Recommends This Dealer

Bought a classy watch from a classy, responsive, accurate and Great Service company. I give 10 out of 5 stars ! Well done !

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your appreciation! It was also our pleasure to provide a satisfactory service to our buyers!

Ms Anna L, USA, December 28, 2023

Franck Muller (2023 Full Set) Cintree Curvex Asia Edition

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Ms Anna L. Recommends This Dealer

I highly recommend this dealer to anyone! The watch I purchased was exactly as advertised, the shipping was very fast and dealer communication was prompt and very clear. Great and stress free shopping experience overall!

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you very much for your kind words. Glad that you had a satisfied shopping experience with us!

Mr Michael M, Philippines, June 9, 2023

Rolex Lady-Datejust (2022 Full Set) Everose Gold Rose Dial IX Star Diamond Jubilee

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Mr Michael M. Recommends This Dealer

The negotiations took longer than expected due to restrictions in the Philippines when sending money abroad. However, the whole team was patient and assisted me all the way. I got the watch and it is so beautiful. My wife will surely love it! Thank u team.

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your appreciation! It is also our pleasure to best assist and finally made this deal happened. Most importantly, for sure your loved one will love and enjoy this precious present from you!

Mr Patrick G, Singapore, February 20, 2023

Rolex Submariner (2022 Full Set) Black 41mm

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Mr Patrick G. Recommends This Dealer

Cool Watch Co LTD is an excellent dealer with 5 Star Service. The process was easy, the communication with Cool Watch Team was very clear and responsive, they managed to source an even newer watch for me and I received it at home in less than 3 days. I highly recommend purchasing through them.

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your appreciation and spending time to give us a long comment. Having a happy customer and has his recommendation bring us the highest satisfaction. Happy customer, happy seller :)

Mr Joshua S, Australia, December 8, 2022

Rolex Sky-Dweller (2022 Full Set) Two Tone Yellow Gold Champagne Jubilee

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Mr Joshua S. Recommends This Dealer

Excellent Service, very fast at responding and communicating. The packaging was very good and the watch was sealed in a Brinks Security Tamper Bag, the shipping from Hong Kong was so fast and only took 3 day including clearing Australian Customs, all the paper was in order and I highly recommend this seller.

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking time to give us a review. It is always our pleasure to do our best for servicing. ;)

Mr Kelvin S, Australia, August 15, 2022

Patek Philippe Calatrava Pilot Travel Time White Gold Blue (New Full Set)

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Mr Kelvin S Recommends This Dealer

I can't praise high enough with this store, I purchase once and only a few days apart I purchased another one from them. Reason was because of the stock they have and the variety of models they are offering, not only that, the shipping is fast, easy to track and they are really genuine in making sure the item arrives safely. I'd like to thank especially Audrey for the outmost service and Lawrence also for the assist. The communication is clear and the responded to your queries really fast and well mannered. 100% recommend them! Will definitely shop with them again.

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your generous words and taking time to share a review! We are really glad you enjoyed purchasing from us. Look forward to serving you again in the future.

Ms Kathryn C, USA, October 4, 2021

Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon Steel Case Black Dial (New Full Set)

Shipping

Item description

Communication

user.png

Ms Kathryn C. Recommends This Dealer

This seller was amazing. Shipping was prompt. Great communication and my husband loved the watch. We couldn't find this watch locally in our boutiques, so I was thrilled to find it with this seller. Thanks again!

expert.png

Cool Watch Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! The production for this model already stopped sometime this year and it was one of our last stock. We are so glad your husband is happy with it. :)

bottom of page